No Image

Peter Kuznick

February 4, 2021 Marc Becker 0

Peter Kuznick, pkuznick@aol.com, is available to speak on nuclear weapons policy and contention. He is a Professor of History, American University. “In 1995, he founded […]

No Image

Michael Klare

February 4, 2021 Marc Becker 0

Michael Klare, mklare@armscontrol.org, is available to speak on climate change and on arms control. He is a Five College professor emeritus of peace and world […]

No Image

Rashi Khalidi

February 4, 2021 Marc Becker 0

Rashi Khalidi, rik2101@columbia.edu, is available to speak on US Middle East Policy. He is the Edward Said Professor of Modern Arab Studies at Columbia University. […]

No Image

Steven Hahn

February 4, 2021 Marc Becker 0

Steven Hahn, steven.hahn@nyu.edu, is available to address political violence in American history, slavery and racism, the Confederacy and its legacies, American empire, the illiberal tradition […]

No Image

Dan Georgakas

February 4, 2021 Marc Becker 0

Dan Georgakas, georgakas@hotmail.com, is available to speak on the League of Revolutionary Black Workers, the Industrial Workers of the World (IWW), and models for non-authoritarian […]

No Image

Irene Gendzier

February 4, 2021 Marc Becker 0

Irene Gendzier, gendzier@bu.edu, is available to speak on US relations in the Middle East). She is a Professor Emerita at Boston University, where she was […]

No Image

Marlene Fried

February 4, 2021 Marc Becker 0

Marlene Fried, mgfss@hampshire.edu, is available to speak on abortion and reproductive justice. She is a Professor of Philosophy and faculty director of the Civil Liberties […]

No Image

Joshua Freeman

February 4, 2021 Marc Becker 0

Joshua Freeman, jfreeman@gc.cuny.edu, is available to address contemporary and recent labor relations in the U.S. He is a Distingished Professor in the CUNY Graduate Center. […]

No Image

Bill Fletcher

February 4, 2021 Marc Becker 0

Bill Fletcher Jr, billfletcherjr@gmail.com, is available to address US foreign policy, electoral politics, labor and workers’ movements, and right-wing populism. He is a syndicated columnist […]

No Image

Oliver Fein

February 4, 2021 Marc Becker 0

Oliver Fein, ofein@med.cornell.edu, is available to speak on healthcare.  He is an M.D. at Cornell Medical School. “Dr. Oliver Fein is a general internist with […]